Martin Gerlach

Dentist

Dr. Martin Gerlach has been practicing for more than 25 years as an independent dentist in Wiesbaden. Born in Oldenburg, he moved back to the North in 2013.
As a result of his advanced studies for many years, he has been recognised by the Association of Hessian Dentists for specializations in:

  • General Dentistry
  • Restorative Dentistry
  • Implantology
  • Master of Science in Implantology and Oral Surgery from the Donau-Krems University


Somar Mahmod

Dentist

Since November 2016 we have help from Syria. Mr. Mahmod had been having his own dental office in Tartous, Syria for 10 years when he had to flee the war and come to Beverstedt together with his wife, a pediatrician, and his young daughter. He speaks German, English, and Arabic. We are grateful to have such an experienced dentist working with us.


Angelika Gerlach

Master Dental Technician

Works exclusively for our dental office and is therefore always present to discuss tooth replacement details together with the patients.


Bianka Spitzmacher

Administrative Dental Assistant

Mrs. Spitzmacher welcomes you at our reception and is also responsible for administration and pay roll. She is a source of calm in our office and can further help you with making an appointment, health insurance reimbursement, and invoicing.


Petra Schirmer

Dental Prophylaxis Assistant

Mrs. Schirmer has been independently leading the prophylaxis department of our office since its inception. She will be happy to answer any questions you may have about prophylaxis treatment for children, youth, and adults, and about parodontitis treatment, and professional cleanings. Last but not least she can also help you make your smile even more radiant through a professional bleaching. Thanks to our recall system Mrs. Schirmer can contact you directly and help you achieve a healthy and powerful bite!


Doris Bierwirth

Mrs. Bierwirth works as dental assistant, is also responsible for hygiene management, equipment maintenance, and preparation of dental medicine. As a mother of four, she reins in the daily chaos of a bustling dental office.


Nicole Gladrow

Mrs. Gladrow has been a dental specialist in our office since 1999. She is especially responsible for dental assistance and X-rays. Aside from that, she is always ready to answer the questions of our patients, and to still their fears and worries if necessary.


Leonie Ohlmann

As an apprentice in her third year after multiple internship she has already been a pillar of our office for a long time.

Martin Gerlach

Zahnarzt

Dr. Martin Gerlach praktiziert seit 25 Jahren als selbstständiger Zahnarzt in Wiesbaden. Als gebürtiger Oldenburger zog es ihn 2013 zurück in den Norden nach Beverstedt.
Durch mehrjährige Fortbildungsmaßnahmen erhielt er die Anerkennung der Landeszahnärztekammer Hessen für die Fortbildungsschwerpunkte:

  • Allgemeine Zahnheilkunde
  • Restaurative Zahnheilkunde
  • Implantologie
  • Ausbildung an der Donau- Krems- Universität zum Master of Science, MSc Implantologie u. orale Chirurgie


Somar Mahmod

Zahnarzt

Seit November 2016 haben wir Verstärkung aus Syrien. Herr Mahmod hatte seit 10 Jahren eine eigene Praxis in Tartous/Syrien bevor er wegen des Krieges mit seiner Frau- einer Kinderärztin- und seiner kleinen Tochter zu uns nach Beverstedt kam. Er spricht deutsch, englisch und natürlich arabisch. Wir freuen uns, einen so erfahrenen Zahnarzt in unserer Praxis zu haben.


Angelika Gerlach

Zahntechnikermeisterin

Arbeitet exclusiv für unsere Praxis und ist somit immer vor Ort um gegebenenfalls gemeinsam mit den Patienten ihren Zahnersatz zu besprechen.


Bianka Spitzmacher

Zahnmedizinische Verwaltungsassistentin

An unserer Rezeption nimmt Sie Frau Spitzmacher, außerdem verantwortlich für Verwaltung, Abrechnung und Organisation, gerne in Empfang- als unser ruhender Pol der Praxis. Sie ist Ihre Ansprechpartnerin sowohl zur Terminabsprache als auch in allen Fragen rund um die Leistungsberechnung und Erstattung durch Ihre Krankenversicherung.


Petra Schirmer

Zahnmedizinische Prophylaxe Assistentin

Seit dem Aufbau ihrer eigenen Prophylaxeabteilung innerhalb unserer Praxis betreut Frau Schirmer Sie selbstständig.Für alle Fragen rund um Kinder-/Jugend-/und Erwachsenenprophylaxe, bei Parodontitisproblemen und für professionelle Zahnreinigung steht sie Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung oder sie verhilft Ihnen sogar zu einem noch strahlenderen Lächeln durch ein professionelles Bleaching. Dank unseres Recall- Systems schreibt Frau Schirmer Sie auch gerne an, damit Sie auch weiterhin "kraftvoll zubeissen" können...


Doris Bierwirth

Frau Bierwirth arbeitet bei uns als Stuhlassistenz, ist mitverantwortlich für das Hygienemanagement, Wartung und Gerätepflege und Aufbereitung der verschiedenen Medizinprodukte in der Zahnarztpraxis- und als Mutter von vier erwachsenen Kindern beherrscht sie unser Chaos.


Nicole Gladrow

Seit 1999 ist Frau Gladrow als zahnmedizinische Fachangestellte in unserer Praxis tätig. Vor allem die Stuhlassistenz und unsere Röntgengeräte sind ihr Bereich. Auch hat sie immer ein offenes Ohr für Fragen, Sorgen und auch Ängste unserer Patienten.


Leonie Ohlmann

Auszubildende im 3. Lehrjahr ist nach diversen Praktika schon lange eine Stütze in unserer Praxis